Bethlehem Municipal Band Concerts, 7:30pm, Bethlehem Rose Garden, Eighth Avenue and W. Union Boulevard, Bethlehem, PA.

2016 Summer Schedule
Sunday, June 19, 2016 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden
Sunday, July 3, 2016 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden
Sunday, July 24, 2016 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden
Friday, August 5, 2016 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden
Friday, August 19, 2016 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden
Sunday, August 28, 2016 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden
Friday, September 9, 2016 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden

Sunday, September 11, 2016 2:30 PM Cedar Brook Fountain Hill 

HOLIDAY
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:30 PM Moravian Village 
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:30 PM Foy Hall