Product Description

Volume 1: Advent, Christmas, Epiphany
Brian Henkelmann, 2003

  • Faithful Soul, Behold Your King
  • Let the Earth Now Praise the Lord
  • Once He Came in Blessing (Advent, 72C)
  • Once He Came in Blessing (Ave Hierarchia)
  • Christ the Lord, the Lord Most Glorious
  • Eternal Source, Whence All Did Spring
  • Faithful Christians, One and All
  • Jesus, Call Thous Me
  • The Only Son of God on High
  • Morning Star, O Cheering Sight
  • Our Gracious God